Clinic locations

LONDON, ESSEX, KENT, SURREY & SUSSEX COVERED.

As well as home and hotel bookings, I also run my business from three clinics. Below are the days I'm available at each clinic.
KENT CLINIC
ROCHESTER
CHELSEA CLINIC
LONDON
HORSHAM CLINIC
WEST SUSSEX
2018 DATES​​
Thursday, 28 June
Friday, 29th June
Friday, 27 July
Saturday, 28 July
Friday, 31 August
Saturday, 1 September


2018 DATES​​
Thursday, 21 June
Friday, 22 June
Saturday, 23 June
Friday, 6 July
Saturday, 7 July
Thursday, 19 July
Friday, 20 July
Saturday, 21 July
Thursday, 2 August
Friday, 3 August
Saturday, 4 August
Friday, 24 August
Saturday, 25 August
2018 DATES​​
Monday, 18 June
Tuesday, 19 June
Monday, 23 July
Tuesday, 24 July
Tuesday, 28 August

Bookings & Prices

FOR ALL BOOKINGS ACROSS ALL THREE CLINICS PLUS HOME VISITS, PLEASE CONTACT ME VIA EMAIL.

I will be able to discuss availability and answer any questions you have about any of my treatments.
EMAIL SHANE